Full competition draw available here: Division Two Draw 2017

All Beecroft games are shown below. All grades will be playing at the same location each week.


Round Date Team Location
1 22nd April Lindfield Soldiers Memorial Park
2 29th April Forest Headen Park
3 6th May Hawkesbury Ag College Oval
4 13th May Hills Headen Park
5 20th May Hunters Hill Boronia Park
6 27th May Blue Mtns Lapstone Oval
7 3rd June UNSW Headen Park
  10th June Wet Weather Weekend
  17th June Bye
8 24th June Lindfield Headen Park
9 1st Jul Forest Melwood Oval
10 8th July Hawkesbury Ag Headen Park
11 15th July Hills Yattenden Oval
  22nd July Wet Weather Weekend
12 29th July Hunters Hill Headen Park
13 5th August Blue Mtns Headen Park
14 12th August UNSW David Phillips Field
  19th August Semi Finals
  26th August Preliminary Finals
  2nd September Grand Finals